Historic Polish Towns

The National Bank of Poland (NBP) has launched a new two-zloty coin for collectors commemorating the Polish town of Bielsko-Biala. The commemorative is the final coin released within the ‘Historic Polish Towns’ collector coin series. Thirty-one previous historic town coins have been released. The two-zloty commemorative coin has a mintage limit of 1.1 million and […]