Thursday, March 4, 2021
Tags Cyprus

Tag: Cyprus

Cyprus and Malta Complete Euro Transition in a Month

The European Central Bank (ECB) said yesterday that the switch from the Cyprus pound and Maltese liri to the euro is completed. During the...

European Commission: Cyprus and Malta Smoothly Transition to Euro

The European Commission (EU) hailed the smooth transition of Cyprus and Malta in joining the eurozone. Both countries began using new ...

Cyprus and Malta Hours Away from Adopting Euro

Cyprus and Malta will both adopt the Euro on Jan. 1, 2008. When that happens, a total of 15 European Union (EU) countries...

Most Read